Contact Information:

Executive Committee
Email:  patricia@pahansen.com

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.
These contact e-mails will change when new post election information is available.

Mayor David Condon [Outgoing]: mayor@spokanecity.org

All City Council Members: citycouncil@spokanecity.org

Council President[Outgoing] Ben Stuckart: bstuckart@spokanecity.org

Council Member[Outgoing] Mike Fagan: mfagan@spokanecity.org

Council Member Kate Burke: kateburke@spokanecity.org

Council Member Breean Beggs: bbeggs@spokanecity.org

Council Member Lori Kinnear lkinnear@spokanecity.org

Council Member Candace Mumm: cmumm@spokanecity.org

Council Member Karen Stratton: kstratton@spokanecity.org

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.